9 Goddess Cards + Chakra Card

9 Goddess Cards + Chakra Card


10 cards that are prints of Sushma's paintings, 5 x 7 inches, depicting the 9 Goddess forms of Maa Durga worshipped at Navratri (named below). There is an additional card illustrating a yogi with the labelled chakras. Behind every card is a short description of each Goddesses main attribute and teaching.

The 9 Goddesses:

  • Devi Shail putri
  • Devi Brahmacharni 
  • Devi Chandraghanta
  • Devi Kushmanda
  • Devi Skandmata
  • Devi Katyayani
  • Devi Kaalratree
  • Devi Mahagauri
  • Devi Siddhidatri


  • Facebook

©2020  Sushma Johari Madan. All Rights Reserved

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now